温哥华豪华轿车服务

Star Limousine公司的豪华轿车服务在温哥华首屈一指。通过客户反馈,我们对驾驶员实行动态评估,包括他们的可靠性、驾驶技能和服务质量。在旅程中,我们与每个驾驶员都会保持密切联系,以对您在旅途中的任何需求都做出及时响应。

30年来,Star Limousine公司为温哥华、惠斯勒、西雅图和维多利亚的众多客户都提供了满意服务。

企业豪华轿车服务

Star Limousine公司为服务企业客户设定了高标准,员工全年提供二十四小时不间断服务;通过我们的免费电话,您可以在北美大陆的任何地方呼叫星豪为您服务。

Star Limousine公司采用电脑预订系统,为您提供及时和轻松自由的豪华轿车服务。在温哥华的企业界,Star Limousine公司已凭借可靠服务和卓越服务赢得了广泛的赞誉,源源不断的回头客就是最好的明证。

对于行政高管出行,我们有私密的轿车、SUV和商务车可供选择;无论是一位高管还是组团,我们都有能力提供优质服务。

我们欢迎旅行社和企业注册账户。

温哥华机场豪华轿车服务

对于美国和国际来客,我们的驾驶员会佩戴特别通行证入场接机,同时客人的姓名会显示在他们的数码接机牌上。

我们的机场服务包括:

  • 航班监测
  • 数码接机牌显示姓名
  • 行李搬运
  • 停车费

惠斯勒豪华轿车服务

你是否打算去世界著名的惠斯勒黑梳山度假村度假?那么由私人司机驾车接送是最为舒适的出行方式了。您可以放开心扉,尽情欣赏不列颠哥伦比亚省风景最优美的海天公路。Star Limousine公司的驾驶员经验十分丰富,会将您安全、准时送到目的地。我们的服务无微不至,根据出行人数的多少,有时甚至比乘坐巴士还优惠。

Star Limousine公司还为客户提供滑雪箱和儿童座椅,而且不收取额外费用。如果出行惠斯勒黑梳山时您有这方面的需求,请务必告知我们。

惠斯勒黑梳山度假村是北美排名第一的滑雪胜地:

  • 38个升降机和8,171英亩的滑雪场
  • 12座碗状高山
  • 3条冰河和200多个滑雪道
2008年12月,惠斯勒新建的横渡峰顶缆车投入运营,创造了一项世界纪录。这条索道将惠斯勒和黑梳山的山顶相互连接,跨度达到3.024公里(1.88英里),最高处距离地面415米(1361英尺),是世界上最长的无支持型电梯索道。它仅需要11分钟就可到达对面山顶叉,为滑雪和滑板滑雪开辟了一个全新的世界。

惠斯勒黑梳山是2010年冬奥会和残奥会的官方高山滑雪场地;冬奥会举行的时间是2月12日至28日,残奥会是3月12日至21日。

惠斯勒缆车票价打折

当把惠斯勒缆车票价和天豪公司的租车服务加在一起计算,您就会发现享用我们服务的同时还有另一个极大的优惠:

  • 缆车票价最高八折

现在就可在线填写预订表格,或联系我们的预订代理以获取更多信息。.

Vancouver Limousine Service

Star Limousine Service is a premier service choice for ground transportation in Vancouver. We continually assess our chauffeurs for their reliability, driving skills and customer service via client feedback. We maintain close contact with each of our chauffeurs during trips so that we can respond in a timely manner to any changes to your transportation needs.

Star Limousine's employees have been servicing Vancouver, Whistler, Seattle and Victoria for over thirty years.

Corporate Limousine Service

Star Limousine sets a high standard for corporate service. Our office staff is available twenty-four hours a day, 365 days a year. Use our toll-free line to call from anywhere in the Continental North America.

Star Limousine employs computerized booking systems to supply timely and hassle-free limousine service. Star Limousine has earned a reputation of reliability and excellence in Vancouver's corporate world as proven by our repeat clients.

For the travelling exectutive we have discrete Sedans, SUV's, and Vans available. We have the capacity to handle a single executive up to a convention group of thousands.

We encourage travel agency and corporate accounts.

Vancouver Airport Limousine Service

For US and International arrivals, we equip our chauffeurs with a special pass to meet and greet your party displaying your name on a computer-generated sign.

Included in our airport service is:

  • Flight monitoring
  • Computer-generated sign displaying your name
  • Baggage handling
  • Parking fees

Whistler Limousine Service

Are you planning a vacation at the world famous Whistler Blackcomb Mountain Resort? A private, chauffeured vehicle is a very comfortable and stress-free way to enjoy the Sea-to-Sky Highway, one of BC's most scenic highways. Star Limousine's experienced chauffeurs will get you there safely, and on-time. Our service is very luxurious, and depending upon how many people are travelling can even work out as less expensive than taking shared shuttle transportation.

Star Limousine provides ski boxes and child seats at no extra charge. Be sure to let us know if you need them for your trip to/from Whistler Blackcomb.

Whistler Blackcomb Mountain Resort is North America's #1 Ski Resort with:

  • Thirty-eight lifts and 8,171 skiable acres
  • Twelve high alpine bowls
  • Three glaciers and over 200 ski-runs
Whistler broke records in December 2008 with the opening of the brand new PEAK 2 PEAK Gondola. Linking the summits of Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains, it boasts the longest unsupported lift span in the world at 3.024 kilometres (1.88 miles) and is the highest lift of its kind at 415 metres / 1,361 feet. It takes just 11 minutes to cross and opens up a whole new world of skiing and snowboarding possibilities.

In early 2010, Whistler Blackcomb was the Official Alpine Skiing venue for the 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games. The Winter Olympic Games ran February 12 - 28 and the Paralympic Games took place March 12 - 21.

Discount Whistler Lift Tickets

When you combine the costs of your Whistler Lift Tickets and Star Limousine Service, you'll discover yet another reason to let us provide these services to you:

  • Up to 20% Off Lift Ticket Rates

Make your reservation with Star Limousine today by using our secure on-line reservation form or speak with one of our reservation agents for more information.